I make as much as I can, but there are some things you can not make yourself and have to buy. Here are some products that I have tried and liked, there is a link for each brand if more information is needed! If I help one person- then my job here is complete!

My mom is amazing at supporting me, after all she did this 30 years ago! She tries really hard to help me come up with new recipes and ideas. She is usually pretty good, but we all have our flops; bread is one of them! When the dogs would not eat it… we called it quits with the bread. We buy fancy bread now! ☺️

http://www.schar.com/en-us/products/us-bread

Rice milk. I just finished the last of her breast milk- this is the winner of the milk substitute.

Rice Milk

Veggie straws. They have the word veggie in it, so they are totally healthy, right? Well, they are vegan, and tasty! Hazel approved!

Vegan cream cheese. It made some awesome vegan cupcake frosting!

Vegan Frosting

Go Veggie


There are a variety of flours. I like oat flour the best and have just made mine to save some money.

And a world with out cheese just doesn’t seem fair… 🐭

Daiya

#allergybaby

Click here for Hazel’s story!

#dairyfree #eggfree #wheatfree #goveggie #ricedream #daiya #cantlivewithoutcheese

